A deployment engineer has changed the Schedule Time Zone under the Settings menu. However, existing snapshots schedules continue to run at the previously configured time.
Why is this occurring?
What is the maximum time difference allowed between the current system time (UTC) and the NTP server time during the initial configuration of a Dell Unity system?
